Kawasaki KRX Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Figured this is best time as any to post a build thread on my rig. I'm not a mechanic, shop, no sponsors, not a racer (though that seems fun as hell!) - just a normal guy who tends to break stuff and fix it and then break something else then fix it again lol! Love hate relationship as I've had more than my fair share of issues and struggles but when things are running it's def awesome. Ride dunes, trails, crawl rocks, catch air time on dune hills, ice/snow etc this thing had done it all! Some days I want to throw in the towel and others I'm happy as can be!

2021 KRX 1000 Trail Edition - here's my build list
  • Factory A-arm gaurds
  • Factory trailing arm gaurds
  • Factory side mirrors
  • Factory rear view mirror
  • Factory Tailgate Box
  • Factory Click-6 harnesses
  • Factory front headlight bumper
  • Super ATV full skid plate
  • Rokblokz mud flaps front and rear
  • 35" rockzillas on system 3 10" 5x5 offsets all around
  • 32" system 3 360's all around for sand/snow
  • Tusk fold down windshield with manual wiper
  • Street Legal kit from Ryco w/ fang lights
  • XTC fuse block power controller
  • Nlight rocker switches
  • Nlight 40" Curved LED Light bar w/ amber film
  • Ecoxgear 32" 360 Sound Bar
  • Ecoxgear Sub
  • RCOR clutch weights
  • Ghoost Belt
  • BRP shift gate
  • Assault industries Shift knob
  • Assault industries Quick release clamps
  • Fox Racing Suspension setup all around
  • Full access UTV Front shock brackets and a-arm braces
  • Full access UTV Roll over valve
  • Full access UTV Fuel rail
  • Full access UTV Fuel filter
  • Razer Edge Design Frog Skin Covers
  • Trinity Racing Air Filter
  • MBRP Performance Slip-On Exhaust
  • Metal Floor drain plug
  • Winch Bump stop
  • Dyno PV3 Tuner
  • Kraftwerks super charger system
  • Wossner Forged Pistons and Rings (stock compression to work with supercharger setup)