Kawasaki KRX Forum banner
1 - 18 of 88 Posts

· Super Moderator
2020 Kawasaki KRX
2,908 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I see lots of new members every day. Don't be shy. Jump on in and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about your machine and where you're from.

· Super Moderator
2020 Kawasaki KRX
2,908 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Newbie here, sold my 17 Teryx 4 LE last spring, just bought a 21 KRX Trail. Live in Michigan's Upper Peninsula AKA God's country. Love the brand.
It snowed here yesterday, so I won't get any pics up for another few weeks. LOL
Welcome aboard.

· Super Moderator
2020 Kawasaki KRX
2,908 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Picked up my 2022 base red KRX 2-weeks ago, which replaced a 2019 CanAm Commander. Have spent many years riding ATVs before moving to SXSs. Live in Cincinnati and ride in Kentucky and Tennessee. Have a dream to move out west after spending last summer in Sand Hollow.
Welcome to the forum. Plenty of wide open, free riding out here. What's a riding park???? lol

· Registered
41 Posts
Hello I’m new here. From PA just picked up my 21 KRX TE 2 weeks ago. Now adding the accessories OEM interactive display with audio skid plates etc etc and having the bead locks powder coated to match. I know this isn’t the right spot but like other people here also looking for a spare wheel/tire. I will post pics soon

· Super Moderator
2020 Kawasaki KRX
2,908 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Hello I’m new here. From PA just picked up my 21 KRX TE 2 weeks ago. Now adding the accessories OEM interactive display with audio skid plates etc etc and having the bead locks powder coated to match. I know this isn’t the right spot but like other people here also looking for a spare wheel/tire. I will post pics soon
Welcome to the forum.

· Registered
15 Posts