Kawasaki KRX Forum banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Where are you guys getting your insurance on your 2021 or new krx and how much you paying for full coverage? thanks

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I tried Geico, it was $650 a year with minimal full coverage, but I'm in California. The cheapest so far for me is Progressive for $458 a year. also, I didn't take any bike courses even though I've been riding m/c for 54 years LOL.

·
Registered
2020 Green KRX
549 Posts
Geico, $350 for the year for full coverage.
For me geico always markets how they can save you money but they end up being double of what I’m already paying. I must add I’m not loyal to any insurance company.

·
Premium Member
2020 KRX
575 Posts
For me geico always markets how they can save you money but they end up being double of what I’m already paying. I must add I’m not loyal to any insurance company.
I’ve been with Geico for quite a few years. They have been good to me on pricing, as I check around every year.
I used to be with liberty mutual for a long time, they have good pricing on home policies, but auto is ridiculous.

·
Registered
2020 Green KRX
549 Posts
I’ve been with Geico for quite a few years. They have been good to me on pricing, as I check around every year.
I used to be with liberty mutual for a long time, they have good pricing on home policies, but auto is ridiculous.
I currently have Allstate. Home and vehicles. I let my agent know that as soon as price hikes begin I’ll jump ship. Had that problem with farmers. Clean record, no accidents nothing and they wanted to hike my premium because “my area has seen more accidents than usual” and that’s supposed to be my fault? Dropped them same day.

·
Registered
87 Posts